Head to our new outdoor venue, The North Lot, Friday (and some Saturdays & Sundays) July through September for live music curated by Hearcorp, Pandemic Dance Party and Winslo6 PGH with local spirits & brews from PA Libations for the 21+ set, casual eats, lawn games, and surprise pop-ups. All ages are welcome. BYOB (bring your own blanket!).


July

Fri, Jul 2

7 pm – 10 pm

Bill Deasy & Ferdinand the Bull


Fri, Jul 9

7 pm – 10 pm

Sound Girls presents: Ladybeast, Century III, Sierra Sellers, Skye Light Music & Dj set by Formosa


Sat, Jul 17

7 pm – 10 pm

Honky Tonk Jukebox w/ Jon Bindley and friends


Fri, Jul 23

7 pm – 10 pm

Joe Keyes and the Late Bloomers, Byron Nash, and Buscrates


Sat, Jul 24

7 pm – 10 pm

Squonk in the Neighborhood


Fri, Jul 30

7 pm – 10 pm

Misra Records Showcase


August

Fri, Aug 6

7 pm – 10 pm

Hot Mass


Fri, Aug 13

7 pm – 10 pm

Anbessa Orchestra & Big Blitz & Dj set by Selecta


Sat, Aug 14

7 pm – 10 pm

Squonk


Fri, Aug 20

7 pm – 10 pm

Mourning [A] BLKstar, Brittney Chantele & Dj set by Arie Cole


Fri, Aug 27

7 pm – 10 pm

Kaleta and Super Yamba Band with special guest The Flow Band & Dj set by SMI of Afroheat


September

Sat, Sep 4

7 pm – 10 pm

Cimafunk with special guests Hugo Cruz & Caminos & Dj set by Huny


Sun, Sep 19

7 pm – 10 pm

The Vandoliers


Subscribe to Our Newsletter